Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
80 results

Filter Results

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 02 Apr

Festivals & Lifestyle

The Seaside Market

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 10 Dec

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Body Art Jam

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 10 Dec

Festivals & Lifestyle

Kids' Market

Thu 23 Mar - Wed 05 Apr
Thu 30 Mar - Thu 13 Apr

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Rhythm and Boogie

Fri 31 Mar, 7:30 p.m.

Festivals & Lifestyle

The Parenting Show - With Pio

Sat 01 Apr - Sun 02 Apr

Concerts & Gig Guide

Summer Breeze 2017

Sat 01 Apr, 7:00 p.m.
Sun 02 Apr, 11:00 a.m.

Festivals & Lifestyle

Fitzroy School Gala

Tue 04 Apr, 6:30 p.m.
Tue 04 Apr, 7:30 p.m.

Performing Arts

The Rebel Pink

Thu 06 Apr, 7:30 p.m.
Sun 09 Apr, 9:00 a.m.
Sun 09 Apr, 10:00 a.m.
Sun 09 Apr, 11:00 a.m.
Displaying results 1-16 (of 80)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|