Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
90 results

Filter Results

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 02 Apr

Festivals & Lifestyle

The Seaside Market

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 18 Mar

Festivals & Lifestyle

SPCA Flea Market

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 18 Mar

Festivals & Lifestyle

Puke Ariki Art and Craft Market

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 10 Dec

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Body Art Jam

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Mar
Sat 18 Feb - Sat 18 Mar

Festivals & Lifestyle

Urenui Country Market

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 10 Dec

Festivals & Lifestyle

Kids' Market

Wed 22 Feb - Wed 12 Apr

Sports & Outdoors

Zumba Kids Jr

Wed 22 Feb - Wed 12 Apr

Sports & Outdoors

Zumba Kids

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 26 Mar

Sports & Outdoors

Seaweek - Snorkel Day

Sat 04 Mar, 10:00 a.m.
Sat 04 Mar, 10:30 a.m.
Sat 04 Mar, 7:00 p.m.

Festivals & Lifestyle

Hawera Water Tower Night Climb

Sat 04 Mar, 7:30 p.m.

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

PhotoWalk - Photography Workshop

Displaying results 1-16 (of 90)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6  >  >|